Peter Maschke
(Vorsitzender)
Arca Systems GmbH
19057 Schwerin-Sacktannen
Tel. 0385 / 6452351 
Fax 0385 / 6452577
E-Mail: peter-maschke@arcasys.com

Claus-Peter Hoppert
(stellvertr. Vorsitzender)
iba Hartmann GmbH & Co.
Stätzlinger Str. 77
86165 Augsburg
Tel. 0821 / 794090
Fax 0821 / 7940934
E-Mail: claus-peter.hoppert@iba-hartmann.de

K.-Andreas Frauenberger
(stellvertr. Vorsitzender)
Frauenberger-Benta Vertriebs GmbH
Am Wienkamp 12
30916 Isernhagen FB
Tel. 05138 / 89 900
Fax: 05139 / 89 90 99
E-Mail: andreas.frauenberger@benta-germany.de

Geerd Johannink 
(Schatzmeister)
Ringoplast GmbH

Großringer Str. 24
49824 Ringe
Tel. 05944 / 93450
Fax: 05944 / 934510
E-Mail: johannink@ringoplast.de

Andreas Haas
Gardena Manufacturing
 GmbH
Werk Heuchlingen
Gewerbestr. 2
89547 Gerstetten
Tel. 07324 / 952 170
Fax: 07324 / 952-51 70
E-Mail: andreas.haas@gardena-oem.de

Meinhard Jockwitz
Design-Haus M. Jockwitz

Schlatwieske
 38
48282 Emsdetten

Tel. 02572
 / 84747
Fax 02572
 / 84747

Günter Schwank
Georg Utz GmbH
Nordring 67
48465 Schüttorf
Tel. 05923 / 805120
Fax 05923 / 805810
E-Mail: guenter.schwank@de.georgutz.com

Manfred Zorn
IPV Inheidener Produktions- u. Vertriebsges. mbH
Ezetilstraße
34510 Hungen
Tel. 06402 / 807220 
Fax 06402 / 7400
E-Mail: zorn@ipv-hungen.de